Use ambisonics families 2 and 3 instead of 254 and 253
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:52:14 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:41:14 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
commit6a74b411ec7fc864a62b179c1e4727176446773b
treebff5ab2e4dce1173b55904aa255701ba701e8f4d
parent1827db6a601e02729475c4618500f49f8b0cbefa
Use ambisonics families 2 and 3 instead of 254 and 253
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c