Only call isqrt32() with a positive argument
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 00:47:28 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 07:37:54 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
commit697beca22dcdf04ee7720218741f34a7ec0bb86d
tree03719e79d91088cae878a375cc313fb15e89fb33
parent287cb030ab8a59dcecbb7ab8ea689f6dd5eb38b8
Only call isqrt32() with a positive argument

Fixes test_opus_projection failure under ubsan, due to clz(0).
celt/mathops.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c