Fix off-by-one error in ec_laplace_encode.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:55:02 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit68b8d72e6a252e8df691b8ef7d458e256f7b7268
tree17a722c85669a3f87c03cebaaa613e2f32ab4ff9
parent495114b755d157f45a48bb8304d9d7f2f9f2bd91
Fix off-by-one error in ec_laplace_encode.

di_max was counting the _number_ of code-points remaining, not the
 largest one that could be used.
libcelt/laplace.c