Avoids undefined behaviour in ARM-optimized code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:56:48 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:20:25 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
commit68afa490ccc2fad1e3492f32119a381b9befc279
treebef16f0911fb6cb47c63f8d7865f42deee637970
parent32b302c4950b56b220c0470e1bf9bd29bfafec94
Avoids undefined behaviour in ARM-optimized code

Casting to unsigned to avoid shifting negative values left.
celt/arm/fixed_armv4.h
celt/arm/fixed_armv5e.h
silk/arm/NSQ_neon.h
silk/arm/macros_armv4.h
silk/arm/macros_armv5e.h