Renamed MAX_PULSES to SILK_MAX_PULSES and CELT_MAX_PULSES
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:43:49 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:46:14 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commit68a0e046a2711e8105a52a43629796f4ef4babd8
tree6a9814c0fa34007010c52b7eaace04b776818c94
parent9ba205d790cff621d565e554093233b263f7ed0b
Renamed MAX_PULSES to SILK_MAX_PULSES and CELT_MAX_PULSES

Avoids accidental name collisions
celt/rate.c
celt/rate.h
silk/decode_pulses.c
silk/define.h
silk/encode_pulses.c
silk/tables.h