Adding a unit test for LPC_inv_pred_gain()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:06:10 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:24:37 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
commit68688651a4c3ed1fc4345c1bfb3932658e51f0b4
tree39bf70a65e2a42a9e7f9aa06b761ab4f1f9b6b6d
parent4176a0c86e492bd8cf8e88e209ef5c9be3678c9f
Adding a unit test for LPC_inv_pred_gain()

It checks that no clearly unstable filter passes the LPC_inv_pred_gain()
test. Also, this will make it possible to check assembly for correctness.

Modified from an original patch from Linfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
silk/tests/test_unit_LPC_inv_pred_gain.c [new file with mode: 0644]