log2_frac optimization from Simon Hosie back in Aug 2011.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:51:25 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:56:49 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
commit66d429ab5367b0111b936473e43a2bf9a3232d09
treefcd8815058912ac47ed48c421b57dc50008e3293
parentb0c120b2141bd9ec6ec4bd39e8b1a2ba75ae2a9a
log2_frac optimization from Simon Hosie back in Aug 2011.
celt/cwrs.c