Using celt_inner_prod() for input sanity check.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:54:41 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:27:13 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit66b7fe0a5cb2777a72b3bec6309f9d43daa51fea
treefc1662fa98bc16213fc19b01dee1c4f85b6e673f
parent57cd849cf71e6abdfedfea1d381d4e06581015d5
Using celt_inner_prod() for input sanity check.
src/opus_encoder.c