Tweaks the CELT fractional resampling delay to get perfect alignment
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:03:39 +0000 (02:03 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:18:05 +0000 (02:18 -0500)
commit66820f350d14fa3a65b73b6f1c2be1eb03ba47f3
treea6e890bbd82619665e8ebc06b8229eed70439d49
parent54518c879a6541eab749bc19628f1795daaad1e3
Tweaks the CELT fractional resampling delay to get perfect alignment

Also using the same int->float conversion functions for SILK as for CELT
and changed encoder implementation default to constrained VBR just to
be safe when VBR gets more aggressive.
celt/celt.c
celt/float_cast.h
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
src/opus_encoder.c