Clean up whitespace in the draft makefile.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:36:39 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit66767ee837b6bd545f982e6f89f563e02b507ea1
treebd5e25a5a04d667646e75e60ea71d4069ce02847
parent27592c3e49e458bda7d76ee26b4966dad4ccd130
Clean up whitespace in the draft makefile.

Remove a trailing tab, and unexpand some tabs in the
source listing.
Makefile.draft