Merge branch 'exp_api_change'
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:15:12 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:39:56 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
commit665da0ba4ddad2b35a9be0e00e70e318a1d98fdb
tree704445dc596c6ae61342737b5e3cc048faeb7e6f
parentc5643074630a7f31e9d527840f2d331e0d811d77
parentd6c3d3ceaeaa2909619866c33b72655cc4f48e66
Merge branch 'exp_api_change'
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/static_modes_fixed.c
libcelt/static_modes_float.c
tests/dft-test.c
tests/mdct-test.c