Fix memory issues in Projection API.
authorAndrew Allen <bitllama@google.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 23:32:18 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:04:19 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit65f11d326db773b2353d5066fd6b9191e9b3df81
treed88b0ff49cf750d169c234e345d65a8dc5eb6496
parenteee689824288c905eadffe9aef04bfc0c4753485
Fix memory issues in Projection API.

Modified by Jean-Marc Valin

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/mapping_matrix.c
src/mapping_matrix.h
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c
tests/test_opus_projection.c