Remove redundant mid-only flag when side VAD flag is set.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:20:55 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 03:31:20 +0000 (23:31 -0400)
commit6559d36a46cbc72ecb2c055a943ff1d35696533f
tree2adb0f9717409318ddb00cd84ad0a14aae992623
parentf2d6480f90b47ff942b590f7a4194ba381029702
Remove redundant mid-only flag when side VAD flag is set.

If there is activity in a regular, side SILK frame, then it must
 be coded, so we don't need to send a mid-only flag.
silk/dec_API.c
silk/enc_API.c
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h