test_opus_encode: Use fprintf instead of snprintf
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 04:09:00 +0000 (20:09 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 04:19:39 +0000 (20:19 -0800)
commit6554681d17b1a6bfe79cfeff51cbeeeaec279a3f
tree3becff94582aaa253e9990cad6f8832b6a1e726f
parentcdaf661e8d3e85770bf06db8cff12ae6be7fa2a6
test_opus_encode: Use fprintf instead of snprintf

snprintf is not in C89.  Fixes opus-pedantic test failure introduced
in 59f8e5e4f.
tests/test_opus_encode.c