Corrects many places where int was used where opus_int32 was needed.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:31:17 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:16:22 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit64a3541aa9912d9f60684c7e2fde19e86d41907a
treeeb0c4d458ce89c3a32fa420c905d363e37b77b2f
parentbafbd08db132d387bcef0637258f90e862a8e4ea
Corrects many places where int was used where opus_int32 was needed.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/test_opus_custom.c
silk/silk_API.h
silk/silk_dec_API.c
silk/silk_enc_API.c
src/opus.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/test_opus.c