Fix celt_pitch_xcorr() ARM jump table compiling error
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:14:38 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
commit64a1608d12ec110e41588745a1384e3cc292b9e1
treedbd37a0a870e4343f4fd95753db605abbe3c4e57
parent047c11b5bc5a59156616a1ea861a9979b4449339
Fix celt_pitch_xcorr() ARM jump table compiling error

This bug is introduced in commit 85fb8a1.

Change-Id: I3822cdfc1308ca62ce03da008260de8f4b04596c

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/arm/pitch_arm.h