Using previous range coder state for PRNG
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 03:52:55 +0000 (22:52 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 04:29:05 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
commit63fb61f176463809c8ddc553a7501f10392f4719
treeb1e5500dd50cd447ffdf3417ebc315e1cc87a1a4
parente8a373fdbd5930636eeb44dbe8a75eaa4934f29b
Using previous range coder state for PRNG

This provides more entropy and allows some more flexibility on the
encoder side.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/vq.c
libcelt/vq.h