update sha256 in repo
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:13:18 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:43:07 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit60fcfd59541bab7189cc416f2f5692bfbb534f32
tree57a929f333548ea12b1ea43bb94b36678045a633
parentb24c09794849176511e729772afe0c87836b27b6
update sha256 in repo
releases.sha2