Fix VS2015 dynamic builds by adding DLL_EXPORT to CFLAGS
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:54:30 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commit5ff11c02dabe4c857ab39f38b557782999d23224
tree3fe2782306e6a53e3f80479a4d95514ff189df48
parent81094ab462533a78c11a7d432174de1455da5a0c
Fix VS2015 dynamic builds by adding DLL_EXPORT to CFLAGS

Needed after 6e96173.
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj