Fix x86 build if we presume SSE4.1 (and earlier), but not AVX.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:25:02 +0000 (22:25 -0500)
commit5fa1952e990994eccfdd9b139fe71d2800ef28da
tree89fcf85bdad724ac43551fa786bdfcc9de768a7b
parent5fa2dcee5cf644f9c32d3d6525e170eb0222a3ae
Fix x86 build if we presume SSE4.1 (and earlier), but not AVX.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/cpu_support.h
celt/x86/x86cpu.c