Remove trailing whitespace.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:10:13 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:21:36 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit5f6e472c91fb0a4a6b467f1b3c2d508b919fc9d5
tree2be2d17c716c1b110828e091873626fa25ae4eb5
parent905197d750d00c460c4940c42c3b7b9c2f85441c
Remove trailing whitespace.

Also fixes a minor typo.
14 files changed:
COPYING
Makefile.draft
README
celt/opus_custom_demo.c
include/opus_custom.h
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/ana_filt_bank_1.c
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/lin2log.c
silk/resampler_private_IIR_FIR.c
silk/resampler_private_down_FIR.c
silk/sigm_Q15.c
tests/run_vectors.sh