Mark tables static when not used outside of their translation unit.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:23 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:22 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit5f6be0c1c198bdafc036854597e2f45572aaa919
treee7dbf3bdf6c6c1edaba16a1b0465063ce3bc7bbd
parentd006b781ca528fa7d9da7b02480846fedd3b82a1
Mark tables static when not used outside of their translation unit.

This is similar to the change for functions, but is only used to
perform DCE.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
silk/tables_LTP.c
silk/tables_NLSF_CB_NB_MB.c
silk/tables_NLSF_CB_WB.c
silk/tables_other.c