Add an encoder busting test.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 05:28:26 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 05:32:54 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
commit5f089d224d599613dd19294e3919f4bb1ba72246
treefa5d8b00425727a7482e8e60aa4077104092165c
parent16b25e908a57ee1ca16db2b6d0b8135312f4b6ad
Add an encoder busting test.

This tests the behavior when merging the last few raw bits into
 the final range coder byte causes a bust.
This is mostly to make Greg Maxwell happy about his code coverage.
In theory the code in question should never be hit (we should only
 bust if the user buffer is too small for SILK, which doesn't use
 raw bits).
libcelt/tests/ectest.c