Change cwrsi() to operate on rows of U instead of columns.
authorTimothy B.B Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:10:58 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 01:37:41 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
commit5ee9715c5cb9694f0af6aa580ec9855b052d6d9b
treea557beeb9ac2eaacb93f4077b0de870e34ef18af
parentd910274f790ba586c40a625bb9120d13554c3443
Change cwrsi() to operate on rows of U instead of columns.

It is no slower with a large number of pulses, and as much as 30% faster with
 a large number of dimensions.
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
tests/cwrs32-test.c
tests/cwrs64-test.c