Test common configure switches on travis.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:23:24 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
commit5eb270d96c0cae417b7803766bfc0523a57e6b99
tree1e7769d58fc602ba5a8d6063c1a8ea220d4456c4
parentd02ec93f9af486de517c4f7db034306b02946e48
Test common configure switches on travis.

Add a matrix build testing the most common options.

I don't see a way to also invoke Makefile.unix without
wrapping everything in a script, so leave that to jenkins
for now.
.travis.yml