Saturate when adding prediction to LPC excitation to avoid integer overflow
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:10:52 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 14:12:30 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
commit5ead149cf49cc8d2fd0e1fb3c7cd564ecbbce100
tree19cd0fc41bbbf94eee2c6244639569e02a983358
parente26abfaca8fef5188abb9f65b72ddf8b087486cd
Saturate when adding prediction to LPC excitation to avoid integer overflow

Slightly modified by Jean-Marc Valin

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/PLC.c
silk/decode_core.c