Remove spurious ACLOCAL_FLAGS variable from autogen.sh.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commit5dca296833ce4941dceadf956ff0fb6fe59fe4e8
treedf642eb326c30628aeb97c0195bda9b8203d62f8
parent3a1dc9dc152634dd982dfc911d0015983677cbba
Remove spurious ACLOCAL_FLAGS variable from autogen.sh.

autoreconf looks for ACLOCAL_*FLAGS in Makefile.am and will
pass that on when it invokes aclocal. Furthermore, setting
a local like this doesn't make it available to subcommands,
so the line has no effect.
autogen.sh