Fixes overflow in CNG
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit5da0498a3e23339aaceba659a97e935031d5693d
treec8e05eda40fdd6daad26bc562dd3473462bb6d9b
parentabe8b7851346e498350d5ea0ef8238a634d4d754
Fixes overflow in CNG

(found through fuzzing)
silk/CNG.c