In silk_dec_API.c a memcpy was blindly copying data of differing types (opus_int16...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 17:18:52 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commit5c3d155188366f02a1dd7ecdcb055ef7df4f20c0
treedd9b67fa84d9c19f871ec503095c14504785a1a2
parent03f7de77a4ac7a0e83ba99c0d1fdb111404f92ca
In silk_dec_API.c a memcpy was blindly copying data of differing types (opus_int16[2] to opus_int[2]).
silk/silk_dec_API.c