Make celt_pitch_xcorr_edsp() work on ARMv5TE.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:51:39 +0000 (21:51 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:58:35 +0000 (21:58 -0800)
commit5c02c5ffb58a08c1b705e6fa2ab73f631f658823
tree4c6cf12db4fd4eb597b38d8210d540dfb25b91e2
parentaa8ff201b5f8c489c52f00d83cd188bb168c310b
Make celt_pitch_xcorr_edsp() work on ARMv5TE.

We were assuming that LDR, LDRD, and STRD could be used on
 unaligned addresses, but this turns out not to be true on really
 old hardware.
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h