Eliminate the loop when encoding the split angle.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:33:55 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit5bdb7dbafc1b07d0dcea2715f84b8096f4a95112
tree8b2400c28dfabcfffece14101818629d026f6988
parent37546cc3f60fd52880663d26f3e1cc0915f19538
Eliminate the loop when encoding the split angle.

Use a closed-form formula for the codebook parameters instead.
libcelt/bands.c