Preparing for 0.5.0
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 11:27:10 +0000 (07:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 11:29:39 +0000 (07:29 -0400)
commit5ac6d42e816d06450c953700ce08cc4f47412ace
treec2ade47e4cb4c6593b01a39570d378088171473f
parent926131291f67b5ce998e25910aabafa397c9e061
Preparing for 0.5.0
Doxyfile
Doxyfile.devel
configure.ac
libcelt/Makefile.am
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/float_cast.h
libcelt/modes.h