Trivial sprintf to snprintf conversion. Some linkers warn about unbounded sprintf...
authorJanne Johansson <janne.johansson@safespring.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:12:07 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:39:21 +0000 (02:39 -0400)
commit59f8e5e4f8728391fde64eb56530f692fc6ce787
treed0d5cc83f560c9730ed4a4a0eed6f6fda1d0dda6
parent55480908beebc07c91d26968e855f548bd7eea66
Trivial sprintf to snprintf conversion. Some linkers warn about unbounded sprintf calls.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
tests/test_opus_encode.c