Increasing the CELT bit allocation slightly for stereo hybrid
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:33:59 +0000 (01:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:39:40 +0000 (01:39 -0500)
commit59b1a521f4909f959e6968c14dc7e618d0df461b
tree2d8d61f0bc3d7a61988160d26ff6ae88fb813de1
parent475fa4a98c7f4be57e507f55a37ef3fce79692a6
Increasing the CELT bit allocation slightly for stereo hybrid

Fixes a "regression" from 1.2 to 1.3-beta that was especially noticeable
on a Korean speech sample. (it wasn't a real regression since 1.2 only
worked because it was using CELT)
src/opus_encoder.c