Fix surround encoding
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 03:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
commit58107d896811f0e975bc1f8f75a5c1c2f6e746b0
tree3ae251b4e18cc905ba229bcae2459f1d7ab32c13
parentc543ec1bd3d8e42a32132b139d606e2d3e67fb28
Fix surround encoding

Broken by 306d7f5a308e30ce10ba1a1dcdbeeb81de3b2872
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c