Defining celt_inner_prod() and using it instead of explicit loops.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:33:42 +0000 (02:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit57cd849cf71e6abdfedfea1d381d4e06581015d5
treec08ca3adc7ae370c550034e9ba1ac8f1d09b46d7
parentff072009fe5bdd3540ac6ac331e9961e83da722a
Defining celt_inner_prod() and using it instead of explicit loops.

Also adds an SSE-optimized celt_inner_prod().
celt/celt_encoder.c
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
celt/vq.c
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h