IESG RTP draft update
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:50:26 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:55:30 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commit5771a672cad33150ddb324b977c32b2cc96ed625
tree0f5ff4f31ac498a91d7748a202403c4c990196d4
parent36e0445e619a2814b05d4e48dbaee785b70aac4d
IESG RTP draft update
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml