Improve silence handling
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:33:42 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commit57092f9dca12f587a5fc1625f45d88c6977edc81
tree7c665cb88d7ea84412145c9d931f115e98f23566
parenta7aa7fb382416ff257ab352c3b9cf3d46da51f56
Improve silence handling

Copy the previous analysis data instead of flagging as invalid
src/analysis.c