Annotating pointer arguments with OPUS_RESTRICT and const
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:10:27 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:09:29 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
commit5607d5d1c8f0d7110927bb145754017a84059e3a
tree8042af9b95e1350153011273b8748b024ce73640
parent32ada84b5b5a147c38c428fb0863d419dd802b37
Annotating pointer arguments with OPUS_RESTRICT and const
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/vq.c
celt/vq.h