Properly compute redundancy_bytes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 03:01:20 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:49:21 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commit55507f19668afe68fbb5d9f4bbbae1fde36df9ce
tree5cf4f8f43ee35f8b311b05c1d6cd41fefc4e9f3f
parent15a30e282586f9c88784975944daf9e6c44aa72a
Properly compute redundancy_bytes
src/opus_encoder.c