oggopus: Improve wording.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:32:10 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:40:54 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commit54f061d1598798201769ec30768a757266c552e5
treef05acfe1d58a0cdd4efb7f9e5cc392930f699089
parenta38044e0978af97eae2607f0e774b06066f0b83b
oggopus: Improve wording.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml