Miscellaneous comment, copyright notice, readme updates.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:56:44 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 00:52:02 +0000 (19:52 -0500)
commit54547f16d50033d9ab904114e9fad82fe2a02d21
tree51632e1d8851e0490b710211cd538bfe8724f8c8
parent28f0f6532506bddd99504ce53f8bc9ba6e7769d3
Miscellaneous comment, copyright notice, readme updates.
COPYING
README
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/rate.c