More minor gen-art part 2 edits.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:45:40 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit53e6782ea536d7c8da1a4c560a0b3b87d88bd176
tree0d192f99e98b749df6ddfba98dbdf5736c215999
parente249b0b2055246703d14e38835c69da1e8f57fe5
More minor gen-art part 2 edits.

Includes the addition of a band-layout table.
doc/build_draft.sh
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml