Remove normative references to encoder or decoder.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:27:54 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
commit53b4e5bd519109b44115bfb9662c51960675e778
tree43b8dca71c5f40c1acd520018f9d5548d9b78f83
parent5fa1952e990994eccfdd9b139fe71d2800ef28da
Remove normative references to encoder or decoder.

To avoid confusion with an RFC 6716 encoder/decoder.
No part of this document is intended to update RFC 6716.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml