Add missing packet_get_nb_samples test coverage and fix test output.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:26:44 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:27:12 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
commit535efb0707307c9d74bdb8cdcee0b5dc0d409d6e
tree49e2253003348cf63f4f9b46589b4c634970fd5b
parent119d53c94d404b97c23939ae6babc1cb152a2a97
Add missing packet_get_nb_samples test coverage and fix test output.
tests/test_opus_api.c