Implements OPUS_GET_LAST_FRAME_DURATION decoder ctl()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:13:46 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commit512d849c24b3ae708fb15c86a047c56d2591ab46
tree1b728c2b1502dbb0521bf9a6af1e7eeba15fe8f1
parenta5bd4409319614f166a83934baddceed7e6c58b4
Implements OPUS_GET_LAST_FRAME_DURATION decoder ctl()
include/opus_defines.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_demo.c
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c