Speeding up ec_tell_frac()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:16:53 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:18:06 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commit51231750178c8a4bf87157d82fb3cd2fb93b50b2
treec49894eb40684d2a1d086969b69d1edc3529fc15
parent58107d896811f0e975bc1f8f75a5c1c2f6e746b0
Speeding up ec_tell_frac()
celt/entcode.c