Move tf_select before the tf_res bits.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 02:20:20 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 02:27:04 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commit509ad2086d15cac2488a674bb1f5fc5e648638a3
treebd43e51e3ede17da37d9eca3fe30aa692802e19c
parent41a15e6ca55d13650dc91e2e040a5147c5c8edd4
Move tf_select before the tf_res bits.

The tf_res bits are useless without tf_select, so move it up before
 them.
This allows the tf_res bits to be interpreted directly as they're
 decoded.
libcelt/celt.c