stereo part of quant_band() moved to quant_band_stereo()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:26:16 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:28:47 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commit4ffbf21174d10283ba4b056e0e460c98d60786c5
tree30be82d092fd5a7210e7c8e5393b40c43c44089a
parent113a5e1b1efb5d637c882d79b478a9999d426b77
stereo part of quant_band() moved to quant_band_stereo()
celt/bands.c