Silence clang -Wcast-align warnings
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:24:48 +0000 (01:24 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commit4feb0dff995205031891036b0686e75fcac2562d
tree97b0b9c148d67c410edc1f9f181ae1b101f31b2d
parent348e6946c187eb68839e71a03101d75b5865a389
Silence clang -Wcast-align warnings
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c